Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Valerias was an excellent seller, totally recommended Now I am super happy with my new wrangle 2021 They provide help with everything you need Excell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very professional. Helped me a lot on getting my new Challenger, I would recommend this dealer and Vladimir to everyone. Come to the right dealership and the right salesman. Thank you Vladimir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The service was excellent. Willy Arnold attended me, I had no problem and he described the process very clearly to me, he had a lot of patience with me and I look for the best loan offers that the banks offered me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

willy salesman WAS very polite and professional I RECOMEMDED 100 % THIS IS MY 3 CAR WITH THIS DEALEAR AND I NEVER HAD A COMPLAINT THANK !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This dealer was and is super good. The evidence for that is the respectful way I was treaded and the effort they put to satisfy you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great customer service!! I went to this dealer 2 times before getting my new Jeep Wrangler and the staff was super nice all the time and willing to answer all my questions. Highly recommend it. My sales rep was Valeria, she helped me through the whole process very smoothly and got me a great deal, super friendly. Her attention to me through e-mail, phone and in person was great! It took us 2 hours to get the deal signed which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I recomend planet dodge to anyone looking to buy a truck or just any other car really this is a 5 star dealership with perfect costumer service. Special thanks to vladimir for his help in the process of buying my new truck he made it happen i would say for anyone who goes there ask for him and you will be a happy car buyer. I only have good things to say of planet dodge and its staff. Thankyou so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Im in love with my car, Valeria gave me a great deal and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Will definitely come back to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

El Sr. Wladimir fue diligente, nos habló con la verdad y estoy muy contento con mi compra. Mil gracias, recomendado 100% volveremos sin duda pronto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Recibí un excelente trato por parte de Vladimir que fue muy atento y transparente de verdad se lo agradezco , lo recomiendo sinceramente por su genuina actitud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It’s a nice place to visit and sales personal are very nice and kind especially my seller paul , he explained everything about the vehicle he was very patient answering all the questions that i have as a buyer , 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Gracias Vladimir y todo su equipo estoy agrdecido en hacer negocio con planet dodge. De seguro volver en el futuro. Mis saludos y mis respetos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We are so happy with our new truck! Mr. Wladimir was a bless, A1 customer service, attentive to our needs and always speak the truth to us. We recommend it 200%. We will definitely go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Paul was very helpful and honest during our experience at the dealership today. He made sure that we got the best possible deal we could get. Would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Vladimir Rivas and the people over at Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep are not only great businessmen but great people as well. We have purchased several vehicles from them and have never been disappointed. I would 100% recommend Vladimir Rivas as your sales person and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Vladimir Rivas is by far the best car salesman! He works with the customer to make sure they get a fair deal and leave the dealership happy. He is the man to go to and he treats his customers with respect and like they are family. Beyond happy with his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Vladimir Rivas is an excellent salesman and great person. He is always our go to man whenever we are looking to buy a new vehicle at Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep. He is willing to work hard for you so that you leave the dealership with the car you like and with the price that is within your budget. 10/10 would recommend this dealership and Vladimir Rivas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Ariel and Frank helped my broker get this car. Both the broker and the dealership were extremely professional. Everything that my broker told me happened. Frank and ariel made the transaction the smoothes its ever been. Zero issues. Ariel who delivered the car was incredible and the finance director was extremely responsive and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Stephanie Perez was awesome as she always is focusing in customer satisfaction before any kind of deal. Great experience. I could go on and on and on…….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Rodney was amazing. He’s so helpful and will go above and beyond to make it a wonderful experience. Thank you for all the help Rodney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

the best dealer in miami with the best prices, offers, deals and much more. the staff has extensive knowledge about cars. I recommend it 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

super happy with the care and help provided at the dealership, especially Mr. Vladimir ... I recommend you stop by and make your dreams come true in driving the car you like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

This is my second purchase with Vladimir always super friendly and easy to work with. Fantastic service wants to help you find your dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Vladimir one of the few salespeople who really cares about the customer, thank you very much. Muy profesional en todo lo que hace, altamente recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Me fue súper bien todos fueron muy atentos sobre todo el señor vladimir me ayudó muchísimo siempre estuvo pendiente de encontrar lo mejor para mis comodidades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Amazing and great service and attention. Great deals and specials. Super happy with my new truck and couldn’t ask for a better salesman and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excelente service and support...a Team of professionals!! Would recommend anyone to contact Planet Dodge for all vehicle purchases!! By the way, this was purchase #4 with these Dealership...the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My family and I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Planet Dodge and Vladimir has always helped us make the process smooth, and enjoyable. We are very happy with our new Grand Cherokee. Thank you for continued great service throughout the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Gracias por absolutamente todo Vladimir y Jimmy excellent atención Todo salió rápido y perfecto tiempo el suv limpio y en muy buenas condiciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great dealer. Good prices and really friendly people. I had a great experience with the salesman Frank. I would recommend yo other friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Wonderful service thank you Mr Vladimir very helpful had a very Great experience 100% recomendable to my friends upstanding Job with Mr Vladimir 100%%% Planet Doge #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Super felices y complacidos con Vladimir Rivas ,un señor muy amable y con ganas de ayudar a los demás,nos fuimos del Dealer con el carro que que queríamos y todo gracias al él. Muchas bendicione Señor Vladimir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great Rep. Got in me in and out with price I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

the best achievement of my life, thanks to the planet I was able to achieve it. They do not know how excited I am and it is only thanks to them and their collaboration and advice. they are the best. thank you Vladimir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service. Very attentive and helpful. Made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Vladimir was very attentive and friendly. He made sure we got the car I always wanted for my son…a beautiful Jeep Rubicon…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Greet hassle free experience. Hugo mercado was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fransisco has Great energy and was really helpful and honest. Also, the finance manager was great is in really explaining my situation, and not to forget I got top dollars from my trade in. More than anywhere else!! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy profesional, five stars, thanks so much, buen trato y mucho cariño

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent experience. I bought a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and the customer service was great. The financing experience was clear and responsive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Best experience I had so far. This is my third purchased / lease and everything went smoother then all the other times. Stephanie was great couldn't ask for a better sale consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The service and purchase at plant dodge was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Valeria was amazing and made sure we were satisfied. I got to the price I was willing to pay for the Jeep gladiator of my dreams. Thank you valeria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

THE BEST SELLER ...ALAWAYS ATTENTIVE TO CUSTOMER NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Stephanie is just great, she will work with you to make you happy, definitely I will recommend her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Worked to try and get me a new car and didn’t stop trying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Vladimir was very accommodating and invited me to test drive the car even when I told him I was unable to buy that day. The following evening, I purchased the car and Vladimir and the rest of the team showed professionalism and friendliness throughout the whole process. My two-year-old son was tired and bored but they kept him entertained at the side of Vladimir's desk by providing him with his own little table, on which he had colouring books and crayons to play with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Jimmy and Vladimir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Was a great pleasure doing business with Planet Dodge and especially whit Vladimir a great person and very professional, I feel 100% satisfied thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Incredible customer service and customer attentiveness. I look forward to my next visit!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My sales rep Yunior was great to work with and took care of me. Will be looking to work with him again with another purchase soon. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This dealership has Great attention and great service. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff. They were ready to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They are Professional, customer service oriented, honest, knowledgeable, and very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

By far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Thank you Vladimir, Robert and Tony. You guys are the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Excelente asesoría, buen equipo de asesores y de confianza, recomiendo este Dealer para encontrar opciones de carros .y facilidades de pago, la compra es garantizada.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very nice service, return of lease was done quickly. Sales person was amicable and with disposition to show available vehicles, not very clear explaining the upfront payments tough. Showed essential features on vehicle, overall a good experience. Salesperson Luis Bibbio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We just bought a new Gladiator and were assisted by Miguel Soler, who was a very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable salesman. It was a good experience. We ordered the Jeep from the factory and after 8 weeks, it arrived, perfectly as ordered. Thank you to Miguel Soler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great experience. No nonsense, honest and up front. Will definitely be coming back and recommending to any one looking for a RAM. Thank you for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Awesome service, Vladimir and Daniel Suarez provided an excellent service, explained all the deal and help us getting the best deal possible. I will buy all my next cars here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Amazing service, we work the deal with Vladimir and Daniel Suarez who were always willing to help, very professional and provided an excellent service, the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very good costumers service with clear answers for a smooth pat trough all the process always welling to assist and clarify any concerns on my behalf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Muchas gracias por todo.El vendedor súper.Estamos toda la familia con nuestra RAM .El vendedor muy atento y estuvo con nosotros hasta que felizmente nos fuimos con nuestro camión.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Vladimir es el mejor!!! Desde la primera vez que fui me ayudó con lo que necesitaba y estuvo pendiente de mandarme cualquier información acerca del carro que estaba buscando! Y finalmente cuando pude hacer la transacción fue tremenda experiencia. Me encanto su atención y lo recomiendo 100%!!! Gracias Vladimir!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Servicio excelente. Vladimir es un vendedor con mucho conocimiento, te hace sentir seguro y que estas en buenas manos. Lo recomiendo 100%. Sera mi vendedor y el de mi familia por siempre.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Unos de los mejores vendedores de Planet Dodge, recomendado 100%, actitud, eficiencia, garantía y conocedor del negocio a la perfección, buen vendedor y profesional Vladimir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

La atención fue buena y rápido nos mostró todas las funciones del vehículo,nos explicó todo hacerca de el negocio y lo recomendaría a otras personas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Super easy experience, couldn't find a truck locally here in North Carolina. Found it on their site via auto trader and contacted them. From there they let me put a deposit and did all the leg work. Flew down, spent 20 mins signing and I was out of there driving my new truck home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was very friendly, junior was helpful and even dough he was very busy he was able to get the deal done. He gave a personalized service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great customer service Rodney Gallego we are super happy with your service for sure we recommend you 100 % thank you so much from Valladares family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Good to made business with this Dealer Dodge Planet. I’m very satisfied. The staff are incredible and in Particular Vladimir Rivas is a nice guy who knows very well how to made the best deal for a client. He’s also very professional and always you get what you were looking for. I recommend this dealer and Mr Rivas services 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It was a pleasure to made business with this dealer, we’ve been here in Dodge Planet for 5 years and always we left pleased. Vladimir Rivas is an incredible professional who made the experience awesome He has a lot of knowledge and likes to please his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excelente servicio Vladimir Rivas es un excelente profesional, apasionado , honesto y muy paciente . El manager Robert hizo el proceso sencillo. Siempre regresaremos a Planet. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excelente trato. Me sentí súper segura en todo momento de la compra.. Mil gracias Sr. Carlos Ezquijaroza y su equipo de trabajo. Todo súper bien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Planet Dodge set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The experience was wonderful. The salesperson was very professional. All staff was very friendly. The service was quick and they covered my expectations. 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Charlie walked me through the whole process amazingly. From showing me the truck I had explained to him, too helping me close the deal. Definitely would recommend him as a sales person to a close friend or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Quick, Easy, and painless. These guys knew what I wanted and was never lazy about there work and actually hurried to get me out driving already in the car I wanted. Super friendly and was honest about every little thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Knowledgeable, courteous and eager to help. Handled my trade-in and purchase professionally, and more importantly, like family. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Planet Dodge es mi casa de la Pickups. Es mi 5ta Ram. Vladimir Rivas es un excelente vendedor y como siempre Tony Garrido como financista

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I received a great service at the dealership. It was a very smooth transaction and i was able to get the exact car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The best seller in planet dodge, I recommended 100% El mejor vendedor, Muy amable y paciente a la hora de enseñarte la mejor opción de compra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Muy complacido con la ayuda en encontrar mi carro gracias a vladimir Rivas e Ulices Rivas , una atencion magnifica, los recomiendo 100 % gracias por su atencion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service and dealership. The sales manager William Arnold was very professional and efficient. I would recommend everyone looking for a Dodge or Jeep car, to go to the dealership in Doral and ask for William Arnold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Awesome service at Planet dodge, I was finally able to get my dream car with the help of Vladimir and staff. I would highly recommend this dealer, they have anything you are looking for and would help you get your dream car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Vladimir Rivas is the best sales specialist you could ever contact! This is the fourth car we bought from here. He gave us great interest and the best price. Totally recommend him and all his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Awesome customer service from Vladimir! He helped us so much and we are so happy with our new car. Totally recommended him for your future car. Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excelente servicio, el vendedor muy amable, diligente y siempre presto a ayudarnos. Muy agradecido con todo el equipo. Los recomendare con mis amigos y familiares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ariel was amazing. Got me in and out as quickly as possible. Made the process easy. Gave us the best price he could. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Muy complacido, brindan un excelente servicio, rápido, profesional y con una calidad incomparable. 100 % recomendado. Si están buscando un buen carro ya saben donde encontrarlo. Otro cliente complacido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent salespeople. This is our fourth car with them, and the service keeps improving every time. The shopping and/orleasing experience is quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great dealership with a good mix of vehicles. Our salesperson Miguel Soler gave great advice and was very knowledgeable about each vehicle he showed us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Rodney was excellent, explained every details, honest, fast, and get us the best offer, we are very happy and definitive recommend Planet dodge to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Your services were wonderful, the attention and speed were excellent to, we were very pleased my husband thank you very much for everything, we appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent service made shopping for my truck easy and effortless. Explained every detail and went through all the features to the T. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Excellent service, well spoken and thoughtful. I enjoyed the atmosphere and answering every question I had and my parents had a well. Will recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Vladimir was incredible! He was HONEST, FAST and made the transition and process run so smoothly. He was able to get us the best deal possible, he was transparent and charismatic. This is my second Jeep and I am beyond excited to continue being a part of the Jeep family all thanks to Vladimir! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Planet Dodge has always a good inventory. Excellent prices and deals. I have leased 2 cars so far with Planet Dodge and I am very happy with those deals and our sales agent Williand Arnold. Excellent Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Every one was super nice great costumer service and attention would recommend this dealer 100%. Sales people and finance were amazing no excuses!! Awesome !! If you want any car come to this dealer

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review