Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I had an absolutely amazing experience, Honestly the best dealership I have ever worked with. Extremely professional, helpful, and just pleasant all around. I couldn’t say enough kind things. Oh and I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I was very excited which my recent purchase. Sandor Santos really made the process easy and had a positive and patient attitude with me. I will be returning back to do more business. Mr. Santos really helped out with the payment options and made sure it was a certain deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Marleen is always on point, she is really good at what she does. I don't have to worry about my car once I drop it off with her. She gets everything done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Vladimir was extremely attentive & helped us get the best deal possible. This is our second purchase with him. Will definitely continue coming back. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Vladimir Rivas es el vendedor de nuestra familia, en particular yo le he comprado 3 Jeeps. Siempre regresaré con el. Su trato es excelente. Gracias Planet, por tener un vendedor como el.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

John K was fenomenal Understood the issue quickly and got it done fast. High quality and quick turnaround. Thank you so much for all the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Got in and out in about 2.5 hrs excellent service and were willing to work with me to close the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Good deals help me look for a good insurance deal and explain the deal that I was getting in to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Went in for faulty torque converter clutch, Johnny helped me and was absolutely fantastic. He made what seemed impossible done with various time constraints from both my end and the dealership’s end. I really appreciate the extra effort he provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Thanks Vladimir!!! Everything went smoothly today as always. I am super excited with our new car, and I highly recommend this Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Outstanding customer experience!!! Thank you Vladimir Rivas and the whole team. I’m very happy with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff. Especially appreciate all the help received from Sandor in Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Una vez mas la experiencia en Planet Dodge ha sido la esperada , buen servicio y los mejores precios . Gracias Vladimir Rivas por ayudarnos una vez mas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Muy buena atención quede muy satisfecha con el servicio, el vendedor muy amable (Ulise). Gracias por sus atenciones y su ayuda en todo momento. Un placer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

As always, the service Vladimir Rivas and Planet Dodge offers is A number 1. They have a wide range of inventory and I highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Planet Dodge, lo recomiendo 100 %. Su vendedor Vladimir Rivas hizo posible la compra de mi 2022 Chrysler 300. Recomendáremos este dealer a los amigos. Gracias

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

I have been a loyal customer for 7 years with their service department. Today I brought in my 2016 Jeep Wrangler for an oil change and 4 new tires. Ibrahim in the service/quick lube service area is excellent to deal with. He is friendly, understanding and on top of his job. He has always been the person I look for to handle my vehicle. I purchased my jeep brand new at another jeep dealership but all the maintenance and service has been done with this dealership, like I said I am a loyal customer. Ibrahim is highly recommended. The new employee working ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I have purchased more than six vehicles from this dealership and every time the experience gets better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Wonderful services, fast, professional and very helpful, great personal, they knew what they were doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Our salesperson Ariel was extremely helpful and had everything ready for us when we arrived at the dealership. Quick in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

The best customer service person is ibrahim. . He is very attentive and professional. Highly recommend this dealership. By the time the fires open I was the #10 vehicle to be serviced. I was done in 1.5 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I'm very happy with the service I got from salesperson Vladimir, mgr Carlos and finance mgr Angel. I have to mention all 3 of them because my interaction with them was top notch! Very professional. I highly recommend this dealership because of the staff! The campus is also fantastic. Great selection and beautiful building.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

The Dealership valued my time and gave me a good deal. Once they valued my trade in the process to purchase was easy and quick. Very Happy with my new Ram

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Fast and quick in and out less than two hours to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I’m very grateful for your attention especially Mr. Francisco as dealership seller . He was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Professional and courteous, even provided a desk with coloring books to entertain my daughter. My experience today was the best ever, and i have been in several dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The dealer was excellent, efficient and the attention, especially the sales man, Paul Suarez. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

excellent service, all selling process was straight and quick, seller show and explain clearly all models and car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Easy and professional buying experience. Not 4 hours! In and out in less the. 2 hours. Thanks Ariel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Super helpful, Super friendly. Jeison was a tremendous help in finding me the right Jeep after my vehicle got destroyed by Hurricane Ian. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Excellent service from Rudy! Great sales person. For sure I will recommend her to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The best place and the BEST PEOPLE they are Amazing! They help me all the time to have the best Benefits and Price! Love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Excelente Sandor Santos is the best. Very professional . Meet all my expectations and made this process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Sandor and Willy for the best car buying experience ever! It was super quick and the customer service was amazing (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Excelent service, luis was very helpful, and it was a quick experience, great service, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Recomiendo este dealer 100% ! Excelente atencion,te ayudan a lograr que salgas de ahi con tu carro favorito!! No dudaria en volver! Gracias a nuestro vendedor Vladimir!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Vladimir Rivas nos atendio con mucha profesionalidad. El entendio mi necesidad, me condujo al vehiculo de mis suenos. Gracias Planet Dodge. Siempre regresaremos a este dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Vladimir did an excellent job during the process of buying our Jeep Compass. God continues blessing your business in our community. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Good customer service and great attention. Satisfied with time frame and friendly service will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The best service someone have given me in terms of buying a vehicle, very attentive and friendly, we left happy with the attention and service they gave us very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I been buying from planet dodge since they have been open. #1 in customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Friendly courteous service. Salesman was Great! Price was out of line, but I didn't have any options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Very attentive Mr. Bladimir, helpful, friendly and incredible attention, the best salesman I have ever met, he tries to help the customer, more than making a sale, it is making a happy customer, THANK YOU MR. BLADIMIR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Excelente atencion, servicio! Explico todo con precisión y el exactitud! Recomendado 100% no duden en contactarlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Excellent service! Miguel is a pleasure to work with great guy always does everything he can to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Excellent service It is the third time that we bought a car here one hundred percent recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Excellent customer service and attention to the detail. Very recommended to anyone looking for a nice service and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The best of the best Ariel thanks a lot for helping me to get the car of my dream Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Raymond was very understanding and helped meet my needs and expectations of what I was looking for to the fullest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

This dealership in my opinion is high end. Has a lot of variety of my favorite Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Vladimir Rivas excelente vendedor de Planet Dodge. Es el 2 vehículo que compro con el. Gracias Planet, mi casa para mis vehículos y siempre con Vladimir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I cannot say enough about their customer service. After being extremely apprehensive with a car during such hard times they made me feel comfortable and happy with my choice. Especially Vladimir Rivas who was not only patient but answered every question I had and made sure I was 100% satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely recomed this dealership and Vladimir to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Second Time at this dealership for a reason ! Great service and great people ! So happy with my purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was a smooth and easy trade in process and then lease deal for a Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Vladimir Rivas, excelente vendedor de Planet Dodge, siempre regresó con el. Ya hemos comprado 4 vehículos con el. Gracias Vladimir, regresaremos siempre a Planet y con Vladimir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excelente atención al cliente. El vendedor Vladimir muy responsable y muy amable. Fascinado con la compra. 100% recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Muy buena atención al cliente, relación calidad-precio no hay mejor en el mercado. El vendedor Vladimir Rivas es una persona muy responsable de muy buen trato. 100% recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Everyone was great. Very helpful. Thank you for my new car. Would definitely come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My experience was nothing short of up front, straight forward, honest and efficient. i don't have much time to waste and Miguel made sure i wasted none. That gentleman is an asset. I just wish i had to buy a car on a weekly basis. Thank you Miguel and thank you Planet Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My experience was with Junior and Robert and all I have to say is that it was worth the long drive down to Planet Dodge. Both made the experience extremely smooth which is not common when acquiring new vehicles. Very professional and helpful throughout the hole process and most importantly patient with me. Five star treatment and if I were to be asked, I would 100% anyone looking for a new Jeep to come here. Thank you Junior and Robert !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great management staff answered all my question and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, beautiful Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The service was amazing. We where greeted greatly and the dealer was very nice. Vladimir was the one who helped us and I without a doubt recommend his service to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

very friendly and good service the seller very attentive in every way good dealer good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great experience in helping us through the refinance of our vehicle due to loss of the primary owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excelente servicio de parte de Planet, desde que llegue el sr Vladimir Rivas me ayudo a conseguir el auto que buscaba desde un principio. Me ayudo a solventar mi situación eficientemente para yo no perder mi tiempo y poder resolver mi situación. Además que me termine llevando mi carro soñado. Gracias Vladimir y al equipo de Planet, por tan excelente servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

MUCHAS GRACIAS VLADIMIR POR TODO EL AMOR Y DEDICACION Q LE PONES A TU TRABAJO, HACES TODO LO POSIBLE PARA QYE TUS CLIENTES SALGAMOS SATISFECHOS. YA NOSOTROS SOMOS FIELES A TI Y A ESE DEALER. 100% RECOMENDADOS. GRACIAS POR TODO Y FELICES!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Good service Good place, Good Friends, 100% recomended. I’m enjoing my brand new Gladiator. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I am very happy with my purchase and with Vladimir’s help during the buying process. This is the 4th time our family purchases a car from Vladimir at Planet Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Hace solo 2 dias comprè un Dodge Charger GT y un Chrysler 300 y Definitivamente siento la necesidad de expresar lo feliz y satisfecha que estoy con mi vendedor “Vladimir Rivas”, el Manager “Jimmy Vega”, y el Finansista “Daniel Suarez”, un equipo de trabajo excepcional que se encuentran en Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. En los años que llevo comprando carro, por primera ves encontre un Dealer donde tus necesidades son prioridad, me senti y me trataron como en casa; desde este momento mi familia y yo elejimos ser clientes fijos. Si todavia no conoces a Vladimir este es el momento ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

100% Recomedado. Excelente atención y un servicio incomparable. El vendedor Vladimir junto al Manager Jimmy y el Financista Daniel nos llevaron de la mano durante todo el proceso , haciendo de la compra de los 2 nuevos vehículos una experiencia incomparable. Muchas gracias al equipo de Planet Dodge y en especial a nuestro vendedor. Muchísimas gracias nuevamente en nombre de la familia Barbosa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

So far BEST experience ever. When we got to the dealer "Raymond Pazo" from the sales team was waiting on us. Raymond took us from 0 to 100, he made us feel comfortable and very happy with the process. No words to describe it. Thanks Raymond and Planet Dodge for making our dream come true. We love our new car #happyfamily#teamjeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Good experience overall. The information on the website on vehicle inventory are not accurate. Rudy was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Best service with Vladimir. It was smooth and very fast transaction. Thank you very much for all yoir help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Charlie, the sales agent that took care of us was very professional, courteous and went the extra mile to assist us. The GM was available to meet with us when we had a question that only he could answer. We were very surprised at the fact that he actually made himself available and took the time to sit down with us and answer our question in a way that made sense. Thank you to all who helped us with our car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Received exceptional help and service from Charlie Gomez while purchasing my 2022 Dodge Durango GT. Showed up with my own financing and made it out of the dealership in a little over 2 hours with a trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Espacio con buena luz, abierto comodo y amigable donde me ofrecieron atencion sin presion y con orientacion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Willy is always amazing. He truly goes above and beyond. This is now my sixth vehicle that I have purchased from Willy. He's not only a sales person, but a friend. He is extremely professional and is able to walk you through the process from beginning to end with ease. We look forward to working with this truly caring individual again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The customer experience was great! Vladimir Rivas handled the entire process and made it very easy for us by giving us all the specifics of the car and expediting the process. Provided technical features info and showed us how to learn to operate the modern interior of the Jeep Grand Cherokee 2022 we selected. The overall experience with the rest of the staff of Planet Dodge was also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Every time I have come to Planet Dodge I have enjoyed the experience from beginning to end, the stuff is always welcoming and knowledgeable, I will be coming back no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

El vendedor muy amable y nos ayudo a decirdir para encontrar nuestra mejor opcion. Excelente atencion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The attention was cordial and efficient and they also gave me a very good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Ordering my vehicle was easy, Rudy was great and kept me informed throughout the process. He helped me place my order exactly as I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Raymond is as professional and first class as they come. He helped me find the exact car me and my family were looking for, we’ll definitely be back to see him. Jimmy in finance was also very professional and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The service met my expectation. They need to cater the visitors with coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This dealership is awesome, staff is helpful, always happy to help you and Vlaidmir goes the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Vladimir helps me really good to get my new car! I’m very happy to be in your family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The service and attention to every aspect of the car buying experience was unbelievable. They have a great selection of inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This dealership was amazing and the staff was very nice, helpful, and patient. Ariel made sure my wife and I did not leave the lot without a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

great service , understanding individuals , proper introduction , all around an experience you’d expect . good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Our sales rep was great and even came in on his day off to finalize the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I was helped by Rodney Gallego and Frank Vargas also some others at the internet contact for my business Cargo van Pro master all staff were very helpful. I would recommend others to try that experience, Very good !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Good service, attention and advisory. We went to buy our new car and had a really good experience since day one Luigi was our salesman and gave us all the information and details we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Exelente atencion y servicio rapides amables educados rapidos espacioso atento profecionalee exelente servicios buenas atencion cortes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

I was helped by by Wisor and Stephanie Perez. They were very helpful and knew everything about the cars they were selling and how to work within your budget. Also very patient, I came not knowing what make or model I wanted and they showed me different models I liked. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Dealership was nice Employees were nice Sale associate was polite I found the car I wanted The experience was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Thank you Stephanie Perez for giving all your attention and great customer service. The purchase was a complete success in a short time. Congratulations for your excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Sandor came in early to help us find the right Jeep for us. He kept us informed every step of the way. The car was ready for delivery well before we signed the final papers. This is our third vehicle we purchased at thes dealer, and if we get another one, we will try to get Sandor to do his magic again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I had a great experience with Sandor my sales rep twice in a row already, he’s amazing, took great care of me answered all my questions, I’ll keep going back to him, and Luis in financing was amazing too, very pleasant experience, friendly environment. I highly recommend:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Mr. Willy Arnold was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. He made the process go by quickly and smoothly. No complaints. Wish all Dealerships were that easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great customer service! They work with you to get the best deal possible and make you feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review