Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Amazing experience great sales person attentive staff great environment. Look of the dealer was great clean smells fresh. Super knowledgeable sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

everything was great thank you for everything i love my car the staff was amazing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

They have a very good staff and they let you know when your car is ready through texts messages very good customer service,attention and professional a very nice place to visit Thank you for be there for us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Is the best, they have really good choices and nice staff, the customer service is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Acabo de llevarme a casa el carro de mis sueños, con un excelente deal, de la mano del vendedor Carlos Esquijarosa y del financista Daniel. Agradecida con sus servicios!! Recomiendo este dealer al 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great team. Had all the answers. Always available over the phone. Yunior was professional and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Planet Dodge es la casa de mis Jeeps. Vladimir Rivas es el vendedor que siempre me atiende en el dealer. Gracias por su profesionalidad, siempre lo recomendaremos

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I was at service department for oil change and received the best attention from Ibrahim Abdala quickly and the best work. For me is the best. For him 10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent Service from Willy. easy and smooth transitions. Everyone from the dealership was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Vladimir Rivas, Ejecutivo de Ventas. Gran profesional de los Jeeps. Es el 4to vehiculo que compro con el. Este Factory Order lo ordenamos hace varios meses y siempre me mantenia al tanto. Gracias Planet Dodge y en especial a Rivas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The sales person Rudy was very courteous and honest with regards to vehicle I was purchasing ( jeep )He even loaded the jeep app on my I phone when the purchase was done .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Great experience in the service department all the work and time was done great and I was satisfied with it all the work done here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent customer service my Sales Rudy Ramirez was great show me or the information about the Jeep and explain how work .I will recommend Rudy Ramirez for his great experience on cars and how y help me to find the car of my dream Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Easy and smooth transition, got my new 2022 Dodge Challenger in less then 60 min. Great deal and good car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

very good service. they did everything they could so i can get my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Charlie is very professional, sales went smooth… I totally recommend. If you need to buy a car, stop by at Planet Dodge. I hope to see you at the next deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The staff is very friendly, the dealership is very nice and the staff is very known

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Second vehicle purchased this week. Ernie Pomares is a great sales person. Respected my time and made everything go smooth as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Always a great experience at planet dodge we get treated like family ! Great deals , friendly staff , they explain all details my salesman Luigi Bibbo understood exactly what we were looking for ! Also a big thank you to Larry for looking out on the deal of my new lease .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Willy provided great customer service, very smooth buy will definitely recomend to our friends, will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great salesman and helped us find the car we were looking for! Appreciate the help and fast family like service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Buena de parte del equipo que me atendió todo los amigos que pueda recomendar será un placer gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Luis was very helpful, could find a better sales person, will definitely recommend him to my peers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

It is not the first business that I have worked with Planet Dodge and I can say that the attention and the way they handle the sale is very professional, the transactions always result in a professional job to give the best possible business. Vladimir Rivas - Sales. Daniel Suarez - Finance Dept. Robert Wisor - Management Dept. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

It was a great experience The staff is kind and Well instructed they give me all necesary information yo make my best choice in a score scale of 10 i will give him 20 points

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I got my Dream thank you to Vladimir and the nice people of Planet Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great experience. Great service. Well run. I would recommend to friends and family. Nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Excellent service specially from Ibrahim every time I take my 1500 for service I always get greeted and things get done well and in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Increíble , super , excelente atención, todo bien explicado muy amable todos en general , lo super recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I really appreciate the help to make my best decision. So nice and committed to do a great job. You guys are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

These people are straight shooters. No games. They were a pleasure to deal with. Chalie and Yunior are great you g sales people. And Larry in finance was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Por 10 años hemos comprado corros y siempre nos han dado un buen servicio y buen precio nuestra familia y nosotros y ayer acabo de comprar un jeep y quede muy contenta con mi carro y estoy muy agradecida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Quería agradecer al Sr Rivas por su excelente trato y profesionalidad! Logramos nuestro sueño!! Gracias, lo recomendaremos!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We were greeted immediately and pleasantly shown around, all our questions were answered by Luis. It was the best experience at a dealership ever! Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Tuve que llevar mi Jeep Cherokee 2014, por primera vez desde que lo compré, a Planet Dodge por un salidero de aceite. Allí fui atendido por Ismael, y tuve que dejar el carro por unos días pues además de este salidero, estba comenzando a tener otros. Diariamente Isamel me llamaba para explicarme como iba todo el proceso, me enviaba fotos, y estaba dispuesto a contestarme todas las preguntas; tal me parecía que estaba hablando con un amigo de muchos años. Ismael además me revisó la garantía que tenía para estar seguro de que no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Vladimir Rivas excellent sales. Obtuve un 2022 Jeep Cherokee Lux. Gracias Planet y en especial al vendedor Vladimir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent Service and Attention. I am a repeat customer and they have always tried there best to go above and beyond for me as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Yunior was first to greet me and was very helpful and informative about the questions I had and made sure I understood everything before leaving. He was quick and clear. Looking forward to making this dealership one I can trust and recommend people to. Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

“William Arnold”, who took care of me during my last visit and purchase was great since the very beginning!. He explained and helped me taking the right decision. I will recommend any one to go tho this dealer (“Planet Dodge”), just because of him. His kindness, attention, patient, is above and beyond. Great customer service. Not five stars, TEN STARS. My self, my family and friends are very happy and excited with my purchase, and again, he is a big part of this decision because he helped me in every steps. Thank You again for everything. Lisbet G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was a pleasure making a deal with Vladimir Rivas thanks for your attention and patience,I’m grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I received the best attention and I was very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Un excelente servicio en este dealer, con una magnífica atención del Sr. Vladimir Rivas quien nos brindo un servicio excelente y muy cercano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Vladimir Rivas excelente vendedor de Planet Dodge. Muy feliz con mi nuevo Dodge y con la esmerada atención del vendedor Vladimir Rivas. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had a Good experience. Nice people. Quick and honest. Everything went fine. I’m happ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Es un placer visitar siempre Planet Dodge, una excelente atención en especial del Sr.Vladimir Rivas. Una experiencia muy especial con una magnífica ayuda en la compra de tu vehículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very happy with my new truck and i feel super good with Vladimir Rivas and Jimmy !! Thank you for help me with all the process!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Todo fue bien Atencion Al cliente excelente el vendedor muy atento felicidades para Carlos excelente vendedor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Vladimir Rivas from planet dodge was amazing and gave me a really good deal. He was quick and professional! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent transaction, beyond expectation, Vladimir was very professional, listened to my needs, and anticipated to everything I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Best Car Seller in Miami, Vladimir, You are really amazing. This is our 4th car that we bought him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Everyone was attentive and professional. They made the transaction fast and easy, would definitely recommend Miguel Soler and Tony from finance to family and friends. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The dealer and Ariel were quick, efficient, and transparent. Just what we wanted and needed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Great customer service. Part was ordered and received quickly. Staff has positive attitude and is friendly. Would recommend dealer for sales service etc no negative feed back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excelente servicio de verdad muy agradecido, tremenda atención y todo fue super rápido. Recomendado 100 %. GRACIAS 🙏

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Never had an oil change done with RAM in such a timely fashion at a fair price. Compared with other RAM service dealerships where they take forever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I highly recommend Ariel .Very professional and works very hard to get you A good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

It was quick and easy to change our jeep 2020 to a newest version, great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I had a Good experience. Nice people. Quick and honest. Everything went fine. I’m happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The only dealership I trust with the purchase of my vehicles. Very attentive and professional staff. Highly recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great experience, we traded in our old Range Rover for a 2022 Chrysler 300 and it was smooth and fast. Paul was our sales representative and he handled the transition with a super professional manner. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Vladimir was a profesional and great agent. I will recomend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Vladímir Rivas es sin duda un gran profesional de ventas. Este es el segundo Jeep que sacó en Planet Dogde. Gracias Vladímir. Siempre regresaré con Vladímir

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

It’s always a pleasure going there to get an oil change, knowledgeable workers and very polite great speed of service I feel that my vehicle has always been taken good care of in oil changes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Planet dodge is a great dealer is big and it has a lot of inventory if they don’t have the car that you looking for, don’t look anywhere else the others are not going to have it either. And if you want to deal with a great salesman contact Paul Amaury and he would do everything he can’t to meet your expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Thank you willy big time for helping me with my new big horn I'm extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

A dealer to do excellent business, very fast to get answer, very good. The staff very responsible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Thankful that I found this dealership and thankful I had Vladimir Rivas to assist me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Vladimir Rivas excelente Profesional de Ventas. Fuimos a mirar y salimos con una 2022 Ram 1500. Gracias Vladimir y a Planet Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The best selection and customer service. My family has been coming here since 2005. Highly recommend Jerry Camero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Good experience. Dealer keep me appraised on the purchase and answered my questions throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I have bought several cars and I have never felt more comfortable with the explanation of the seller in relation to the operation of the vehicle. Vladimir, it was a pleasure to meet you. you're the best 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Incredibly, magnificent and super profesional The sales men hi was super profesional and decent person I give to him 10 with * from 1 to 10 start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very helpful and nice clean showroom. In and out in about 2 hours. Best deals for sure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

It was fast and carefree it didn’t take that long to turn in my old car and to leave with a new wrangler

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Today i went to dodge planet so that i can switch out my car. I had an assistant named Vladimir Rivas this vendor was so caring and made sure that i knew all the rights and benefits that the car purchase provided for me. Over all I give this place a 10/10. I left completley saticfide with the service provided today. And he was very patiant with the purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Willy made everything so smooth. I left with everything I needed, including a super happy face :). A++++++ customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great ambiance and experience. Rodney is very helpful and make you feel confident. Very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure buying a car at Planet Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

excellent service very easy and fast, Ismael from the service department attended us very professional our thanks We are very happy and recommend the Dealer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Got oil change but truck was retuned with grease on door handle and steering wheel. But check in with Ibrahim was very good Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Ernest was straight to the point, great customer service And very clear, not pushy. Experience was the best even after going to 3 different dealership prior

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Vladimir Rivas es sin duda el mejor vendedor de autos de la Florida. Vine solo a mirar y salí con una 2022 RAM 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4x4

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Scott Ritter, Vladimir, Marcos and Tony were most helpful and they are the true meaning of customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great salesman and his manger was great as well finance was very helpful to explain everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We had a great experience at planet dodge. Excellent service. Our experience was fast and easy and both Larry and Paul that took care of us went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent service. The staff member that helped me was very efficient and attentive. I would definitely recommend Planet Dodge Services in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

This the best dealership in town. Very efficient and professional. The best price deal in Jeep Gran Cherokee. Vladimir the sales person is great. Friendly and knowledgeable. Finance manager Tony Garrido is a wonderful person. Would never go anywhere else. I recommend Planet Dodge for any car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Stephanie and Tony are just amazing! Worked with me all the way through to make sure to meet all my needs on my purchase. Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The entire process was smooth and easy. Everyone was very friendly and we found just the right Wrangler for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great experience and services William Arnold Very profesional 100 recommended and Daniel Fi manager explained the contract clear and explicit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Since we entered the dealership we were greeted kindly. Vladimir listened to what we were searching for, and was very experienced on the truck we were looking for. And guided us to what we thought was our best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The personnel were all very customer oriented and were very knowledgeable, specially Vladimir. The financing process was fast and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great customer service. Vladimir was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pushed. The entire transaction was faster than what I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Willy is a great manager, this was the fastest finance I ever made. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The dealership was absolutely very welcoming. I really recommend you to visit if you are in the market looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Raymond looked after us and was great! From start to finish, he made us feel relaxed through the entire process! Couple of hours later, we walked out with a new truck! Appreciate you Raymond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very professional dealership, never had any salesperson pressuring me. Was able to walk around freely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very good customer service. Very helpful and very attentive to their customers. Fall and excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I had a rollercoaster of emotion with this dealer. Nonetheless, at the end they won the business for being transparent and giving the client the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Francisco was very kind and professional, timing was perfect and I’ve got out in less than 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

From Managment to sales to customer service is an excellent experience. Shows there is real leadership and teamwork!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review